Sisterhood Retreats



5113 South Blvd.
Charlotte NC 28217
(704) 525-9022
Sign Up Now

Sisterhood Retreats



Monthly Embroidery Club, Jan thru Dec 2019.  36 exciting Quilt-in-the-hoop Projects; 3 each month throughout the year.  Bunny is an Easter Retreat project.  Fun things; useful things; make for yourself or for gifts.  Sign up for one, a few, or for all of them.  In class we will work on one of the 3 projects for that month but you take home the designs for all of the projects. Day and evening class sessions.  $40 for each monthly 3-project set of designs.  To register phone Charlotte Sewing Center, 704-525-9022.  Payment due at registration.

Month 1, JANUARY - SPRING RETREAT


Month 2, FEBRUARY - LAUNDRY RETREAT



Month 3, MARCH - EASTER RETREAT (2 CLASS SESSIONS THIS MONTH)



Month 4, APRIL - BIRTHDAY RETREAT


Month 5, MAY - SUMMERTIME RETREAT


Month 6, JUNE - BOUDOIR RETREAT


Month 7, JULY - OFFICE RETREAT


Month 8, AUGUST - FALL RETREAT


Month 9, SEPTEMBER - THANKSGIVING RETREAT


Month 10, OCTOBER - WINTER RETREAT


Month 11, NOVEMBER - FAMILY ROOM RETREAT


Month 12, DECEMBER - VALENTINE RETREAT




Sisterhood Retreats

Cost:
$ 40.00
Materials list will be emailed prior to the class.
Day:   Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Tue, May 28, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Evening:   Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

CONTACT US

       704-525-9022

5113 South Blvd
       Charlotte, NC 28217

Hours: 
Mon-Fri: 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m
Wed. & Sat: 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m

Saturday 10am - 3pm June, July & August

LITTLE ABOUT US

Charlotte Sewing Center offers the largest selection of high quality Pfaff and Baby Lock sewing machines in the Mecklenburg County area. Our store is a friendly, community sewing destination where exceptional service continues after your purchase. We specialize in providing you with interactive machine training, reliable repair services, and fun, informative sewing classes to increase your sewing proficiency and enjoyment! Read More...